## Our Safeguarding Team

## **Mr N Evans**







## **Designated Safeguarding Leader**



Ms K Littledyke Headteacher



Mrs S Del Gaudio **Deputy Headteacher** 



Mrs D King



Mrs S Moss

## **Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads**



Mrs A Feldwick Head of Year 7



Mr S Wieprecht Head of Year 8



Mrs L Gallie Head of Year 9



Mrs E Metters Head of Year 10



Miss H Crook Head of Year 11



Mrs L Griffin Assistant Headteacher



Mrs H Hodson **SENDCO** 



Mr M Allen

Maths Teacher



Mr H Golding Science Teacher





